(this is my first post, so dont mind if i go wrong in any place)

since the first year ragging days, i used to b fascinated by the idea of a blog.but never did situation turn out in my favour and my blog was just an idea. then when circumstances turned out in my favour i went for a look at my buddies’ blogs. there i got a lot of idea of how to do it.they have made it so beautiful and mindblowing, i couldnt just remove my eyes….u too should take a look at them www.indrajitpatra.wordpress.com , www.praveenpuglia.wordpress.com…(wait, i will add more later on)

thanks a lot to all of them.



a penny for your thoughts..

