Tonight is the last night of 2011 A.D. This is my last post of this year. I don’t have any special plan to celebrate the year end, so I am gonna enter the new year sleeping…

A little while ago, me and my friend Saikat (I hope u remember him from the previous posts) were chatting, mostly about the fun time we had at Kolkata.Yet, we were both feeling a little depressed coz, we haven’t been able to bag a job in campusing.Right then, I had a light bulb moment!!!

I told him          “Janis, chakri paini bhalo hoeche, age peye gele eto enjoy korte partam na

He agreed readily “Ha re…seriously.. amar to kono kichui mone hochhe na….
bhaad mein jae chakri, life 1tai enjoy korechi..etatei satisfied

What else? This one thought is enough to ban all the sadness and depression!!

as I have said in my last post, this year has been full of bad experiences for me,

still it has come to a ROCKKING END!! As we bongs say “chorom hoeche kintu, awesome sala!”

2 thoughts on “THE LAST POST OF 2011 A.D.

  1. awesome salaaaaaaaaaa……. n thnxxxx… at least,i gt noticed via ur blog… 🙂 🙂 dis post reminded me of dat day yaar…. the new year started as it shud be…

a penny for your thoughts..

