Having nothing to do I decided to watch “Despicable Me“, starring Steve Carell. Anime movie fans need no introduction to this name, those who need it please click here.

Towards the end, this scene caught my eye. Something unusual.. Must be coz, I have a keen eye for unusual details.

I paused this frame, zoomed in and I found

The Gru-Ray disc

At first glance I mistook Gru-Ray Disc to be the sequel version of Sony’s Blue-Ray Disc. 😛 😛 A few moments later when I realised the fact, I had to have a hearty laugh 😀 😀 😀 These Hollywood guys are creative, no doubt!

Nyway, I bet very few viewers have actually noticed this thing. I am one of them! 🙂

2 thoughts on “A funny discovery

  1. In the movieJames Bonds Golden Eye one of the computer screens shows the OS2 logo. Its an old IBM operating system. I can remember my husband getting excited when he saw it. Stopping the movie going. Back and freeze framing and saying, see see even they know Microsoft is crap lol.

a penny for your thoughts..